Unsere Trainer in der Übersicht
(Weitere Infos durch Klick auf die Mannschaft)

1. Mannschaft

Mohamed Mahiddine
Valtrim Tolaj

mlmahiddine@dow.com
valti_tolaj@hotmail.com

2. Mannschaft

Nuno Queiros                                                Uran Sabedini                                

queiros_n@hotmail.com   stublina92@hotmail.com

Senioren

Stefan Eisenbart
Christian Jost

stbart@gmx.ch
christian.jost@gmx.ch

A+ - Junioren

Patrick Chmilewski

pch@agfif.com

B - Junioren

Sabit Dacic
André Heller

sabo.bvb09@gmail.com

C - Junioren

Peter Giezendanner
Mark Hess
Hossein Mirsaidi

p.gizi@bluewin.ch
yvimark@hispeed.ch     hmirsaidi@bluewin.ch

Da - Junioren

Lukas Schumacher
Rocco Dongiovanni
Adrian Frare

lschumacher@gmx.ch
rocco.dongiovanni@sabag.ch

Db - Junioren

Christian Rüegsegger
Vincenco Zaccone

c_rueegsegger@hotmail.com
vincenzo.zaccone@hispeed.ch

Ea - Junioren

Mario Barmettler
Günter Schneider

m_barmettler@hotmail.com
guenter.schneider@zuerich.com

Eb - Junioren

Markus Blumauer
Patrice Jauslin
Alexander Somieski

markus.blumauer@gmx.ch
japa@kapo.zh.ch
alexander.somieski@gmail.com

Ec - Junioren

Yvonne Herzog
Manuela Bachmann
Marco Egli

y_herzog@bluewin.ch
ma.bachmann@gmail.com
marcoegli100@gmail.com

Fa - Junioren

Stephan Bereuter
Thomas Hartmann

stephan.bereuter@generali.com
thomas.hartmann@hlchruez.ch

Fb - Junioren

Paul Hurley
Silvio Hochreutener

paul@hur.li
silvio.hochreutener@gmx.ch

G - Junioren

Paul Hurley
Silvio Hochreutener

paul@hur.li
silvio.hochreutener@gmx.ch